logo

Exhibition booths

Booth

Institution
Contact person, email

4

CarbonFix Standard
Moriz Vohrer, Chairman of the Technical Board (m.vohrer@carbonfix.info)
Pieter van Midwoud, Executive Secretary (p.vanmidwoud@carbonfix.info)

5

Green Ink, Ltd
Rebecca Selvarajah-Jaffery, Writer/Editor (r.selvarajah-jaffery@greenink.co.uk)
Becky Mitchell, Project Manager (b.mitchell@greenink.co.uk)

6

Face the Future
Justin Whalen, Carbon Project Manager (Justin.Whalen@face-thefuture.com)
Dr. Tasila Banda, Carbon Project Manager (Tasila.Banda@face-thefuture.com)

7

Congo Basin Forest Fund
Clotilde Ngomba (C.Ngomba@afdb.org)
Pierre Nguinda (P.Nguinda@afdb.org)

8

National REDD Coordination,  Ministry of Environment, nature Conservation and Tourism of the Democratic Republic of Congo

9

Nature Conservation Research Centre – Africa Terrestrial Carbon Centre
Dr. Winston Asante, Land Use & MRV Officer (winstonasante@yahoo.com)
Deepali Gohil, Consultant (deepali.gohil@gmail.com)

10

REDD-net (ODI, CATIE, RECOFTC and UCSD)
Kristy Graham, REDD-net Coordinator (ODI) (k.graham@odi.org.uk)
David Mwayafu,  REDD-net Coordinator East Africa (UCSD) (dmwayafu@ugandacoalition.or.ug)

11

GEO – Group on Earth Observation
Georgios Sarantakos (gsarantakos@geosec.org)

12

RECOFTC- The Center for People and Forests
Dr. Chandra Silori, Project Coordinator Grassroots Capacity Building for REDD (chandra.silori@recoftc.org)
Jim Stephenson, Program Officer - People, Forests & Climate Change (jim.stephenson@recoftc.org)

13

Winrock International
Dr. Sandra Brown (sbrown@winrock.org)
John Kadyszewski (jkadyszewski@winrock.org)

14 - 15

Astrium – Planet Action
Didier Rigal, Carbon & Sustainable Development Astrium GEO-Information Services (didier.rigal@spotimage.fr)
Patricia Dankha
Jennifer Newlands, Planet Action Project Manager (jennifer.newlands@spotimage.fr)
Steffen Kuntz

16

PEFC – Programme for the Endorsement of Forest Certification
Thorsten Arndt, Head of Communications (t.arndt@pefc.org)
Sarah Price, Head of Projects & Development (s.price@pefc.org)

17

The Nature Conservancy
Erin Madeira (emadeira@TNC.ORG)
Gurinder Tamber (gtamber@tnc.org)

18

SNV – Netherlands Development Organisation
Steven Swan, REDD+ Senior Advisor (sswan@snvworld.org)
Adrian Enright (aenright@snvworld.org)

19

Arbonaut
Jarno Hämäläinen, Head of Unit-REDD+ and Sustainable Forestry  jarno.hamalainen@arbonaut.com)
Basanta Raj Gautam, Manager-REDD+ and Sustainable Forestry (basanta.gautam@arbonaut.com)

20

Harfam Afforestation
Muhammad Alkaff (1malkaff@gmail.com)
Jehan Zubaidah (Jehan3mail@gmail.com)

21

IFSA
Walid Fayez Mustapha (walid.ifsa@gmail.com)

22 - 23

Esri
Peter Eredics, Forestry Industry Manager (peredics@esri.com)
John Steffenson, Federal Civilian and Global Affairs (jsteffenson@esri.com)
Christopher Byren, Manager, South Africa Eastern Region (byren@esri-southafrica.com)

24

German International Cooperation Agency (GIZ)

25

TÜV SÜD Industrie Service GmbH
Sebastian Hetsch (Sebastian.hetsch@tuev-sued.de)
Astrid Schnell (astrid.schnell@tuev-sued.de)

26

CGIAR Research Program on Climate Change, Agriculture and Food Security (CCAFS)
Misha Wolsgaard-Iversen, Program Manager (m.wolsgaardiversen@cgiar.org)
Vanessa Meadu, Communications Consultant (v.meadu@cgiar.org)

27

The Woods Hole Research Center
Chloe Starr (cstarr@whrc.org)
Nadine Laporte (nlaporte@whrc.org)

28

FOREST STEWARDSHIP COUNCIL (FSC)
Anakarina Pérez Oropeza (a.perezoropeza@fsc.org)

29

Governors' Climate and Forests Task Force
Carly Hernandez, GCF Project Associate (Carly.Hernandez@Colorado.EDU)
Keyvan Izadi , GCF Advisor (keyvan.gcf@gmail.com)

30

Department of Agriculture Forestry and Fisheries

31

FFPRI-Japan
Ryosuke SHIMIZU, Consultant-REDD Research and Development Center
Yuko NAKAYAMA, Consultant- REDD Research and Development Center

32

Secretariat of the Convention on Biological Diversity

33

ITTO
Dr. Nophea Sasaki, Associate Professor (nopsasaki@gmail.com)
Kanako Ishii, ITTO Secretariat (ishii@itto.int)

34

Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations
Susan Braatz, Senior Forestry Officer-climate change (Susan.braatz@fao.org)
Nora Berrahmouni, Forestry Officer-arid zone forestry (Nora.berrahmouni@fao.org)

35

CIFOR
Kamaluddin Prawiranegara, Events Coordinator (k.prawiranegara@cgiar.org)
Nia Sabarniati, Communication Administrator (n.sabarniati@cgiar.org)